• Contact Us

EVENT COORDINATORS

ARCHERY
Cheletia Johnson
979.764.3779
cjohnson@cstx.gov

BOXING
Ana Romero
979.764.3413
aromero@cstx.gov

FLAG FOOTBALL
Brooke Littlefield
979.764.3725
blittlefield@cstx.gov

GOLF
Matt Minahan
979.209.6005
mminahan@bryantx.gov

JUDO
Cheletia Johnson
979.764.3779
cjohnson@cstx.gov

LIFEGUARD COMPETITION
Bridget Russell
979.764.3540
brussell@cstx.gov

OPENING CEREMONIES
Virginia Godwin
979.764.3649
vgodwin@cstx.gov

PICKLEBALL
Isaiah Smith
979.764.3779
wsmith@cstx.gov

SAND VOLLEYBALL
Brooke Littlefield
979.764.3725
blittlefield@cstx.gov

SKATEBOARDING
Thomas Sanders
979.209.5512
tsanders@bryantx.gov

SOCCER
Billy Hart
979.571.6658
bhartaggie99@yahoo.com

SWIMMING
Marty Mulgrew
979.209.5526
mmulgrew@bryantx.gov

TENNIS
Bobbie Cantu
979.764.3424
bcantu@cstx.gov

TRACK & FIELD
Gene Ballew
979.764.3410
gballew@cstx.gov

ULTIMATE FRISBEE
Matt Minahan
979.209.6005
mminahan@bryantx.gov

MORE INFORMATION

GAMES OF TEXAS COORDINATOR
Kelly Kelbly
979.764.3441
kkelbly@cstx.gov

MARKETING & MEDIA
Kelli Nesbitt
979.764.3443
knesbitt@cstx.gov

SPONSORSHIPS
Bridget Russell
979.764.3540
brussell@cstx.gov

VOLUNTEERS
Hallie Hutchins
979.764.3412
hhutchins@cstx.gov

LODGING
Dominique Powell
979.260.9898
Dominique@BCSsportsandevents.com

MEDIA PASSES
All media is invited to cover Games of Texas prior to, during and after the event. Media credentials are required for access to any and all venues, including opening ceremonies. To request credentials, please complete the Request for Media Credentials Form. Requests must be received by Wednesday, July 10.

For more information on the 2019 Games of Texas, contact the College Station Parks & Recreation Department at 979.764.3486 or email parks@cstx.gov.