EVENT COORDINATORS

ARCHERY
Cheletia Johnson
979.764.3779
cjohnson@cstx.gov

BOWLING
Katy Peterson
979.764.3486
kpeterson@cstx.gov

BOXING
J.D. Wood
979.764.3410
jdwood@cstx.gov

GOLF
Marcus Walker
979.209.5528
mwalker@bryantx.gov

JUDO
Jimmie Gilbert
979.209.5210
jgilbert@bryantx.gov

LIFEGUARD COMPETITION
Marty Mulgrew
979.209.5223
mmulgrew@bryantx.gov

OPENING CEREMONY
Ana Romero
979.764.3413
aromero@cstx.gov

PICKLEBALL
Cheletia Johnson
979.764.3779
cjohnson@cstx.gov

SAND VOLLEYBALL
Samantha Perez
979.764.3408
sperez@cstx.gov

SKATEBOARDING
Tina Till
979.209.5512
ttill@bryantx.gov

SKEET SHOOTING
Virginia Godwin
979.764.3649
vmccall@cstx.gov

SOCCER
Billy Hart
979.571.6658
bhartaggie99@yahoo.com

SWIMMING
Marty Mulgrew
979.209.5515
mmulgrew@bryantx.gov

TENNIS
Bobbie Cantu
979.764.3725
bcantu@cstx.gov

TRACK & FIELD
Gene Ballew
979.764.3424
gballew@cstx.gov

MORE INFORMATION

GAMES OF TEXAS COORDINATOR
Kelly Kelbly
979.764.3441
kkelbly@cstx.gov

MARKETING & MEDIA
Kelli Nesbitt
979.764.3443
knesbitt@cstx.gov

SPONSORSHIPS
Bridget Russell
979.764.3540
brussell@cstx.gov

VOLUNTEERS
Hallie Kutch
979.764.3412
hkutch@cstx.gov

For more information on the 2018/2019 Games of Texas, contact the College Station Parks & Recreation Department at 979.764.3486 or email parks@cstx.gov.

All media is invited to cover Games of Texas prior to, during and after the event. Media credentials are required for access to any and all venues, including opening ceremonies. To request credentials in advance, please contact Kelli Nesbitt at knesbitt@cstx.gov.