• Contact Us
ARCHERY
Pearland Archery Club
281-851-6130
info@pearlandarcheryclub.com

BASKETBALL
Chris Hoover
972-355-3788 ext. 1
Chris.hoover@primetimesportz.com

FOOTBALL YOUTH 7 on 7
Chris Hoover
972-355-3788 ext. 1
Chris.hoover@primetimesportz.com

GOLF
Pearland Golf Club
713-773-9603
www.pearlandgolfclub.com

GYMNASTICS
Susie Hergenrader
972-941-7328 (w)
469-569-3500
susieh@plano.gov

KICKBALL
Michael Gibbs
281-412-8908
mgibbs@pearlandtx.gov

LACROSSE
Chad Points
713-254-2072
cdp@denenapoints.com

MARTIAL ARTS
Joshua Hong
713-436-4011
josh@eternalma.com

PICKLEBALL
Mary Kate Ward
281-412-8908
mward@pearlandtx.gov

POWERLIFTING
Wes Zunker
210-920-4877
texasstrengthsystems@yahoo.com

SOCCER
Brandon Lavergne
713-385-8390
branlav@yahoo.com

SOFTBALL
Robert Dieudonne
832-969-9073
robert@hometeamappraisals.com

SWIMMING
Michael Gibbs
281-412-8908
mgibbs@pearlandtx.gov

TENNIS
Jeff Bourns
832-509-6388
mrbourns@gmail.com

WHEELCHAIR RUGBY
Charles French
Charles.french@houstontx.gov
Araceli Cerda
281-412-8904
acerda@pearlandtx.gov